E.R.A. 1.14 CD - Buy Online


The fantastic music by BlueAlive in a wonderful high quality product.

- jewel box
- silkscreened cd
- 16 pages booklet with all the lyrics and the integral version of Peter's Tale
- photos and more. 


E.R.A. 1.14 Track List

01. BlueAlive
01. All This Noise
02. Broken Flowers
03. Friend
05. Give Me Your Lies
08. E.R.A.
13. All Your Ways
21. Voyagers
34. Singing of Whales
55. ATN (reprise)
89. Life

PRICE: € 7,99
Secure Online Payments with PayPal
secure online payments



Spedizione gratuita in Italia.
Il CD verrà spedito con posta prioritaria entro 48 ore dal pagamento. È gradita la conferma di ricezione.

Free shipping in Italy. 
International buyer? Please contact us for your shipping rate at info@bluealive.com


Digital Download

Do you prefer a Digital Download?

The digital download of E.R.A. 1.14 will we available on iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, Spotify, Google Play, Shazam, rdio, Rapsody, Real, xbox live, MusicNet, MixRadio, Wimp, Amazon, TimMusic and more by April, 30 2015.